Network #79

Guest mix for the Network Show which was aired on Boxfrequency.

For Lisbon Kid’s fine selection you can find it here.

No-Man – Days In The Trees (Reich)
Steven Wilson – Year Of The Plague
Odeon – Anxur
Studio 22 – Dune
Studio 22 – Vento Dominante
Odeon – Maga Circe
ROTLA – Foce Verde
ROTAL – Laguna
Kevin Yost – In Walked Mr Cool
Disco Tech – Cool Breeze (Baltic Seaview Rework)
VinylAddicted – Sun Shadow (Balearic Seaview Rework)
Roberto Lodola – Feeling Of The Sun (Adriatic Seaview Remix)
Alien Disco Sugar – Sea Delights (Aegean Seaview Rework)
Woolfy vs. Projections – My Room (Cali mix)
Fermata – Kolumbus
Ralf Tohde – Sommermorgen